Forgotten your password? Reset here

Free Delivery on all orders over £95+VAT

VAT Included on all prices

Next Day Delivery on orders before 5pm

Rewards4more Earn reward points to redeem

See us at these events in 2024!

See us at these events in 2024!

 

 

Check out all of the Equine Shows that we will be attending in 2024*!

On our trade stands, you will find an excellent selection of TRM supplements, our unique large yard equipment, including the Duracorral Turnout Pen and Durabale Hay Feeder, as well as our industry-leading Hay Steamers.  

If you have seen our products online but want to discover more about them, visiting us on our stand is a great opportunity to learn more from our knowledgeable and friendly team. Plus, we always have free chocolates, and fantastic prize draws to enter too, so you could become a lucky winner! (Actually, you will definitely leave our stand feeling like a winner, because at the least you will have chocolate.)

If you want to check out or collect a specific product at one of these shows, then let us know and we will bring it along! Email us at sales@farmstable.com, or give us a call on 01730 815800.

 

 

 

Kelsall Hill Show - Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd March

Stallion AI - Saturday 19th April

National Equine Show - Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd March

Suffolk Show - Wednesday 29th - Thursday 30th May

Bramham International Horse Trails - Wednesday 5th June - Sunday 9th June

The Al Shira'aa Hickstead Derby Meeting  - Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd June

Great Yorkshire Show - Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th July

The Agria Royal International Horse Show – Wednesday 24th – Sunday 28th July

New Forest Show - Tuesday 20th - Thursday 1st August

Blenheim Horse Trials - Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd September

 

*Subject to change